This Site Uses Cookies

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please see our cookie policy.

Cookie Policy

Meet our BID Board

Our BID Board Directors & Members is made up of representatives from local businesses, Shopping Centre Managers, Sandwell College, Sandwell Council, West Bromwich Police and other key stakeholders with the town.

Our Board Directors and Members volunteer their time and do not receive any payment.

West Bromwich BID Board

Chair – Paul Ramsey – McDonalds Franchisee

Vice Chair – Jackie Clay – New Square Shopping Centre

Vice Chair – Laura Hadley – SIP’s

Company Secretary – Gerry Ritchie – Sandwell Council

John Foster – Kings Square Shopping Centre

Jeff Hatfield – Kings Square Shopping Centre

Mike Bradley – Queens Square Shopping Centre

Lindsey Biddle – Astle Retail Park

Jas Babra – Tax Assist Accountants

Mark Brayford – West Bromwich Building Society

Inspector Glynis Tomlinson – West Bromwich Police

MP Nicola Richards – MP for West Bromwich Central

Cllr Peter Hughes – Sandwell Council

Laura Rollins – SMBC

Joshua Singh – SMBC

Stephanie Mercer – Nationwide

Gully Dhillon – D & D Enterprises

Diane Lees – Jobcentre Plus

Jessica Lewis – Sandwell College

Grace Maddocks – YMCA

John Jones – WBA

Oliver Shippam – Nova Training

Jamie Hitchins – Best Western Hotel

Mo Osman – Queens Square Shopping Centre

Vijay Chamber – Victorious Coaching

Calum Nisbet – CEO – The Kaleidoscope

Join our mailing list
Sign up to our emailing list to receive regular updates.